Paisley J Photography

Life is beautiful. Capture it.

Miss Paisley {18 months} October 11, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Paisley J Photography @ 1:57 pm

I finally got around to editing my own little one’s 18 month photos. To be honest, the photos were taken about a month late and with editing included, I’m over a month and a half late, but better late than never, right? I was able to take most of these photos in our backyard and took a few more at an apple orchard/pumpkin patch. I can’t believe in a few short months, we’re going to have a two year old! Time has flown by and I have loved every single minute of it! I thank God every day for bringing such a special and amazing little girl into our lives.  Take a peek!

 

Leave a Reply

