Paisley J Photography

Life is beautiful. Capture it.

{Aidan & Ava} October 5, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Paisley J Photography @ 11:43 pm

What a fun afternoon I had with these two kiddos! It just so happened to be one of the last really warm days of fall and we certainly took advantage of that. We started out with an outdoor shoot in Somerset and then went indoors for a cake smash shoot with little miss Ava to celebrate her upcoming first birthday. Can you say “messy?” This was one of those straight into the bathtub situations! Ava’s big brother, Aidan, also has an upcoming birthday and will be three next week. Here are some of my favorite shots!

 

 

2 Responses to “{Aidan & Ava}”

  1. Ambur Says:

    I can not tell you how happy I am with these pictures!!! I was so nervous doing family pictures because of how stubborn my little Aidan is. You did a fabulous job and worked around his “Aidan’s mad” little outbursts. Thank you so much, Jess!! I can’t wait to do it again :)))

  2. I’m glad you like them Ambur. I really enjoyed spending time with both of your kids. They are so much fun. Aidan did really well before he was “mad” 🙂


Leave a Reply

