Paisley J Photography

Life is beautiful. Capture it.

Here I Go… September 28, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Paisley J Photography @ 3:28 pm

Well, here I go…off to take on the photography world. While I certainly enjoy the photography end of this, taking care of the business end is a bit more of a daunting task. This past week, I’ve been preparing this blog/website to launch today (FINALLY!). I have to admit, I’m not that computer savvy, so there were a few times I was about ready to give up on this part but with a lot of help from Google and tutorials, I finally figured it out and at least have something somewhat presentable to show for it. I also have someone currently working on a logo for Paisley J Photography and am excited to unveil it to everyone once it is complete! 

Tomorrow, I am looking forward to doing a “double” birthday shoot for a brother and sister combo, who will be turning 3 years old anone year in October. It’s sure to be a fun time. Hopefully, I’ll have a sneak peek for you within a few days of the shoot. 

I’ve got quite a few sessions booked for the month of October so if you’re still considering your’s please book soon so I can get the date on my calendar. Also keep in mind for those of you who discussed Christmas card photos, that between shooting and editing, then ordering/processing cards that Christmas is really not that far away!

Until next time…

 

 

3 Responses to “Here I Go…”

  1. Kristine Saxton Says:

    So is this a “Have camera, will travel? (To cousin’s house with fun farm animals)” Sort of thing? 😀

  2. A farm photo shoot is one of my dream shoots! We could make a weekend of it. How long of a drive is it?

    • Kristine Saxton Says:

      How ever long it takes you to get to Hill City….we should plan something for next spring when we’ve got ducks, more chickens and turkeys too 🙂


Leave a Reply

